Book Video: “Comic Book Greats” with Stan Lee and Jim Lee

The book I’m reading now (“Understanding Comics” by Scott McCloud) is taking me a while to go through, mostly because it’s so fully packed with interesting information that I’m deliberately stopping regularly to digest it. That probably means I won’t finish it before the weekend, so I figured now would be a good time to post another video.

I went to Youtube and searched for “comic book”, and this amazing series, called “Comic Book Greats”, popped up.

The part I’m posting here shows Jim Lee sketching, but I recommend you watch the whole show, it’s definitely worth it!

Leave a Reply

