Back to Business as Usual

After a break in the blog of almost two weeks, in which I nearly went to London, went on vacations to Alentejo instead, photographed a fictitious band, took my driver’s license, got into a plethora of projects that have kept me busy, and read a grand total of ten pages, if that much, I’m now back to business as usual in the reading world. Expect some new reviews in the near future.

Also, as we walked under the 30ºC sun in the streets of Évora I had the idea of cross-posting my reviews to Amazon. Yes, I know, not that much of an original idea, but for some reason I’ve never thought of doing that before. I just haven’t decided if I should post them to Amazon.com (more widely used), Amazon.co.uk (the one I personally use) or both.

It remains to be seen. For now I’m just happy to be reading again.

Leave a Reply

