A Small Update

Since some circumstances in my life have literally prevented me from reading in the last couple of weeks (and believe me when I say the withdrawal has been weird, I actually think it’s making me itchy, this not reading thing) I thought I’d update this blog with a positive book related news, which is an always anticipated Amazon delivery.

My wishlist is nowhere near done with, but I’m very happy with the books I got this time. A few how-to’s, lots of art and photography books, and a couple of fiction paperbacks.

Wishing everyone happy reading days. This blog will be back to normal in a few days (hopefully!).

4 thoughts on “A Small Update

  1. anacnunes says:

    What a great stash!
    I want a delivery like this as well, though I have to admit I let go of amazon a long time ago, and now I’m all for Bookdespository, which delivers free wordlwide.

    • I’ve never used Book Depository, though I’ve heard good things about it… I guess I’m too attached to Amazon! Might try it next time though, free delivery sounds great.

  2. megzroks says:

    I just wanted to say that I found your blog about a week ago and I cannot wait to read all your reviews of the books that you have in those pictures. Have fun reading.
    Meghan

    • Thanks for the comment, and sorry I’m replying so late! I haven’t blogged a lot since I’m having a hard time reading (long story). But I’m happy you stumbled upon my blog. 🙂 I’ve posted a link to your site, I liked your reviews.

      Thanks again. 🙂

      Sofia

Leave a Reply

