Introduction

My name is Sofia Romualdo. As part of my New Year’s resolutions for 2010 I’ve decided I should write and read more, and what better way to combine these two passions than by writing book reviews? 🙂 So I created this blog as a place where I can post my reviews, as well as various musings about reading and books, and also (hopefully!) connect with other people who share these passions.

Apart from reading, I spend my time taking photographs (I’m a photographer by trade), listening to music, traveling, watching movies, and obsessively learning new things. I am also an insomniac (hence the blog title).

Since I am new to blogging, expect things to be a bit experimental at first, as I feel my way into a format that fits me best.

Leave a Reply

